I know, I know, this commercial from CocaCola is somewhat old, but still it moves me bad!
The combination of elements: kids singing such a powerful song, bright optimistic images, and compared positive facts, is flawless, and brings a smile to my face and makes my eyes get wet every time!
I haven’t actually checked to verify the facts they give are accurate, and against my usual way of thinking, I don’t mind -in this case- at all.
I feel like this video in a minute truly makes you want to believe in a better world, and even get some hope. And sometimes, we need that faith, we need it badly, and I love how simply this CocaCola commercial gives it to you.
So beautiful it could easily be Unicef’s or some other organization’s of that kind commercial.
Just thought I’d post it ’cause you might like it. xo

Leave a Reply

