Beautiful, happy New Year!

 

I have so much to be thankful for with this year that passed, specially my new found passion for reading, but mainly my health, my family, friends and the bits and bursts of happiness every single day.

What I wish for this new year is that not only things keep getting better for me and those I love, but also I hope for lots of love to be shared among us all. More peace, and definitely more love to the hearth.

We’re all connected somehow, so as we start writing in the 2013 blank book, let’s not only make it beautiful for us, but also for those that surround us.

Happy New Year!!!!

Leave a Reply

